Get In Touch

020 7813 2121

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

FIND US

2nd Floor, 42 Upper Berkeley Street, London, W1H 5EP

CONTACT US BY SECTOR

Museums & Galleries

Tilly Thorneycroft
Museums & Galleries Division Manager

07739 166 197
tilly@artisanpeople.com

Travel Retail

Heidi Omar
Commercial Director & MD, Airside

07765 717 273
heidi@artisanpeople.com

Beauty & Fashion

Guy Brooks-Edwards
Head of Luxury & London

07464 675 045
guy@artisanpeople.com

Retail

Patrick Jamieson
Senior Beauty & Retail Permanent Recruitment

07979 815 639
patrick@artisanpeople.com

Corporate

Amanda Hershman
Director of Corporate Recruitment

07766 008 680
amanda@artisanpeople.com

Finance

Diane Alexander
Accounting & Finance Permanent Recruitment

0207 8132121
diane@artisanpeople.com

ASK THE DIRECTOR

Have a question? Ask Tim today.

Tim

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.