Meet the Artisan People


Tim Seyner Harness

Tim Seyner Harness

Founder Director


07802 831 475

tim@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Jo Ashworth

Jo Ashworth

Founder Director


07778 356 941

jo@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Heidi Omar

Heidi Omar

Commercial Director & MD - Airside


07765 717 273

heidi@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Jo Saward

Jo Saward

National Operations Manager


07786 037 073

jo.saward@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Tilly Thorneycroft

Tilly Thorneycroft

Museums & Galleries Division Manager


07739 166 197

tilly@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Guy Brooks-Edwards

Guy Brooks-Edwards

Head of Luxury & London


07464 675 045

guy@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Amanda Hershman

Amanda Hershman

Director of Corporate Recruitment


07766 008 680

amanda@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Patrick Jamieson

Patrick Jamieson

Senior Beauty & Retail Permanent Recruitment


07979 815 639

patrick@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Diane Alexander

Diane Alexander

Accounting & Finance Permanent Recruitment


0207 8132121

diane@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Chris Miller

Chris Miller

Director, Travel Retail


07765 772 202

chris@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Clare Patterson

Clare Patterson

HR + Training Manager


07392 319 285

clare@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Oliver Ashworth

Oliver Ashworth

HR Advisor


07771 641 374

oliver@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Asma Sidiq

Asma Sidiq

Area Coordinator - Midlands


07464 674813

Connect on LinkedIn
Marina Smith

Marina Smith

Area Coordinator - South West


07823 791354

Connect on LinkedIn
Katrina Wade

Katrina Wade

Area Manager - North West


07464 675508

Connect on LinkedIn
Sophie Ryder

Sophie Ryder

Heathrow Retail Manager


07824 549 478

sophie@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn

COME SAY HELLO

2nd Floor, 42 Upper Berkeley Street, London, W1H 5EP

Directions
Artisan People Directions
WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU! Contact us

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.