fbpx

Meet the Artisan People


Tim Seyner Harness

Tim Seyner Harness

Founder Director


07802 831 475

tim@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Jo Ashworth

Jo Ashworth

Founder Director


jo@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Heidi Omar Heidi Omar, Managing Director, Artisan People

Heidi Omar

Managing Director


07765 717 273

heidi@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Angel Garcia

Angel Garcia

Museums & Galleries Division Manager


angel@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Patrick Jamieson

Patrick Jamieson

Senior Beauty & Retail Permanent Recruitment


07979 815 639

patrick@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Adam Bradley

Adam Bradley

Head of Luxury Retail


07391 416 079

adam@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
David Wilkinson David-Wilkinson

David Wilkinson

Account Executive


07787428357

david@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Clare Patterson

Clare Patterson

HR + Training Manager


hr@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Oliver Ashworth

Oliver Ashworth

HR Advisor


hr@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Kimberley Griffiths

Kimberley Griffiths

Recruitment Consultant


07739 166197

kimberley@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Asma Sidiq Asma-Sidiq-Hover

Asma Sidiq

Area Manager


07464 674813

asma@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Gordon Sinclair Gordon Sinclair Fun Picture

Gordon Sinclair

Head Of Retail Scotland


0750 367 2529

gordon@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Sophia Axtell Sophia Axtell

Sophia Axtell

Museums and Galleries Support Assistant


07739 166 197

sophia@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Raffaella Necci Raffaella Necci

Raffaella Necci

Museums and Heritage Recruiter


020 7813 2121

raffaella@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Nicci Tanswell Nicci Tanswell

Nicci Tanswell

Commercial Manager


0783 199 0474

nicci@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Sai Ballatan

Sai Ballatan

Operations Coordinator


020 7813 2121

sai@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Marysia Trebley

Marysia Trebley

Head of Talent


07831 990 592

marysia@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Jon Malone

Jon Malone

Area Coordinator - Yorkshire


0764 675508

jon@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Brian Massey Brian Massey

Brian Massey

Area Manager Manchester & Liverpool


07823 791354

brian@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Katy Brickley

Katy Brickley

South East Area Manager


0744 236 0787

katy@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Vamor Souza

Vamor Souza

Head of Beauty & Retail - Harrods


0744 236 0768

valmor@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Come say hello

Artisan People Group Ltd, 58 Grosvenor Street, London, W1K 3JB

Directions
Artisan People Directions
WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU! Contact us

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.