Meet the Artisan People


Tim Seyner Harness

Tim Seyner Harness

Founder Director


07802 831 475

tim@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Jo Ashworth

Jo Ashworth

Founder Director


07778 356 941

jo@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Heidi Omar Heidi Omar, Managing Director, Artisan People

Heidi Omar

Managing Director


07765 717 273

heidi@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Jo Saward

Jo Saward

National Operations Manager


07786 037 073

jo.saward@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Angel Garcia

Angel Garcia

Museums & Galleries Division Manager


angel@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Patrick Jamieson

Patrick Jamieson

Senior Beauty & Retail Permanent Recruitment


07979 815 639

patrick@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Adam Bradley

Adam Bradley

Head of Luxury Retail


07391 416 079

adam@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
David Wilkinson David-Wilkinson

David Wilkinson

Account Executive


07787428357

david@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Clare Patterson

Clare Patterson

HR + Training Manager


07392 319 285

clare@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Oliver Ashworth

Oliver Ashworth

HR Advisor


07771 641 374

oliver@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Kimberley Griffiths

Kimberley Griffiths

Recruitment Consultant


07739 166197

kimberley@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Asma Sidiq

Asma Sidiq

Area Manager - Midlands


07464 674813

Connect on LinkedIn
Simon Lockyer simon-lockyer

Simon Lockyer

Recruitment Consultant


020 7813 2121

simon@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Simon Morris Simon Morris Fun Picture

Simon Morris

Area Manager South West & East England


0746 467 5508

simon.morris@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Gordon Sinclair Gordon Sinclair Fun Picture

Gordon Sinclair

Head Of Retail Scotland


0750 367 2529

gordon@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Anne Bowcock Anne Bowcock Fun Picture

Anne Bowcock

Area Manager - North West & Yorkshire


0782 379 1354

anne@artisanpeople.com

Connect on LinkedIn

COME SAY HELLO

2nd Floor, 42 Upper Berkeley Street, London, W1H 5EP

Directions
Artisan People Directions
WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU! Contact us

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.